Name Title Email
Dwayne Blazina Principal Email
Kori Tracey Assistant Principal Email


Name Title Email
Elena Namyak PreK VE/Life Skills Email
Melissa Anderson PreK VE Email

PreK VE  Email


Name Email

Linda Baker Email
Amanda Harvel Email
Diana Kassly Email
Jennifer Barrie Email

1st Grade

Name Email
Ilyssa Cohen Email

Jennifer Zawada Email
Sydney Wilson  Email
Beth Forsythe  Email

2nd Grade

Name Email
Kim Payne Email
Lois Hochberg Email
Julie Janieck  Email
Kaley Sarver Email
Wanakanee Stevens Email
Madison Simmons  Email

3rd Grade

Name Email
Jeanene Dennard Email
Megan Blake Email

Sarah McManus  Email
Stephanie Egan Email
Ari Fischer  Email

4th Grade

Name Email
Stephanie Lysiak Email
Tina Southworth Email
Lesa Winters Email
Victoria Shultz  Email
Maggie Wilenius  Email

5th Grade

Name Email
Sara Keyes  Email
Lisa Miller Email
Andrew Wheeler Email
Tony Lendino Email
Maelyn Discua Email

Special Area and Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Karla Galvin Art Email
Jill Neron Music Email
Michael Cyr PE Teacher  Email

Curriculum Specialist Email
Nancy Eggeling Staffing Specialist  Email
Caitlin Willis Social Worker  Email
Paige Cooper Licensed Mental Health Professional   Email
Sheila Bowker Intervention Specialist Email
Lisa Rosier Behavior Specialist  Email
Karen Deaver Guidance Counselor Email
Jayme Semmer Speech Pathologist Email
Brian Molloy Psychologist  Email
Chelsie Denman Gifted Teacher  Email
Sydney Dodge ESE Resource Teacher  Email
Nicole Mitchell Resource Teacher  Email
Elizabeth Freed ESE Resource Teacher  Email
Jodi Holland ESE Resource Teacher  Email
Elsa Fiore Literacy Coach  Email
Karen J. Gonzalez Technical Support Specialist Email

Office Staff

Name Title Email
Jeannette Santiago Secretary to Principal Email
Jennifer Rackliffe FM Police Officer (SRO) Email
Carrie Kiser Bookkeeper Email
Diane Page Information Specialist Email
Mary Terrell Clerk Typist  Email
Priscilla Gerena Clerk Typist/Parent Involvement  Email
Linda Niedrach Clinic Assistant  Email
Robin McGuire Nurse  Email
Juan Soto PTA President Email


Name Title Email
Sharmini Waas Media Paraprofessional Email

ESOL Paraprofessional Email
  ESOL Paraprofessional Email
Kaitlyn Coleman Paraprofessional Email
Emily Zalud Paraprofessional  Email
Jodie Shaffer Paraprofessional Email
Claudia Torres Paraprofessional Email
Deborah Langer Paraprofessional Email
Patrice Coates Paraprofessional Email
Jennifer Harrigan Paraprofessional Email
Zsuzsanna Bodrits PE Paraprofessional Email
Shantae Owens Paraprofessional Email
Lisa Barrett Paraprofessional Pre-K  Email
Oneida Dinapoli ESOL Paraprofessional Email
Suset Lopez Paraprofessional Email
Patricia Santos Paraprofessional Email
Brenda Ruiz Paraprofessional  Email


Name Title Email
Hernan Santiago Building Supervisor Email
Osvaldo Muniz Head Custodian Email
Petronila Ramirez Custodian Email
Tommy DeJesus Custodian Email
Rita Martinez Custodian  Email


Name Title Email
Barbara Adams Cafeteria Manager Email
Brenda Byer Cafeteria Email
Mary McGill Cafeteria Email
Esthel Starita Cafeteria Email
Mary Ann Ginter Cafeteria Email
Kathleen Duncan Cafeteria  Email
Martha Recuero Cafeteria Email
Rita Arado Martinez Cafeteria  Email
Birna Galan Rojas Cafeteria Email